Kontakt oss

Sentralbord: 742 18 060
Telefaks: 742 18 061
Besøksadr: Hovedkontor, Carl guldbr. gt 3, (3 etg.)
Avd,Ullvaren Næringssenter, (Vika, 2 etg)
Post: firmapost@grongstad.no

Arnstein Grongstad
arnstein@grongstad.no
742 18 062

Tor Morten Jansen
tor.morten@grongstad.no
742 18 063


Geir Grongstad
geir@grongstad.no
742 18 068

Nina Dolmen Wirkola
nina@grongstad.no
742 18 064

Jostein Røsnes
jostein@grongstad.no
994 76 780

Aud Amdal
aud@grongstad.no
742 18 065

Stina Petterson
stina@grongstad.no
742 18 066

Grete Bordi
grete@grongstad.no
996 04 314

Gøril Sandnesseng
goril@grongstad.no
742 18 067




















GRONGSTAD REGNSKAP AS

GRONGSTAD REVISJON AS

Sentralbord:
742 18 060
Telefaks: 742 18 061

Besøksadresse:
Hovedkontor
Carl guldbr. gt 3 (3 etg.)
Avd. Ullvaren Næringssenter
(Vika, 2 etg)

firmapost@grongstad.no



Foto: Fotokompaniet AS